Table #	ASEE Field Unit	Program Chair
1	ASEE Member Services & Campus Reps	Tim Manicom
2	ASEE Learning, Sponsored Programs, and Strategic Planning	Sarah Deleeuw & Alex Sharpe
3	Aerospace Division (AERO)	Mary E. Johnson
4	Architectural Engineering Division (ARCHE)	Eugene Kwak
5	Biological and Agricultural Engineering Division (BAE)	Tim Foutz
6	Biomedical Engineering Division (BED)	Rachel C Childers
7	Chemical Engineerign Division (CED)	Sarah A Wilson
8	Civil Engineering Division (CIVIL)	David A Saftner
9	College Industry Partnerships Division (CIP)	Charles E. Baukal
10	Commission on Diversity, Equity & Inclusion (CDEI)	Meagan Pollock
11	Commission on P12 Engineering Education (CP12)	Katey Shirey
12	Community Engagement Division (COMMENG)	Shoshanah Cohen
13	Computers in Education Division (COED)	Mahnas Jean Mohammadi-Aragh
14	Computing and Information Technology Division (CIT)	Afsaneh Minaie
15	Construction Engineering Division (CONST)	Kimberly Grau Talley
16	Continuing Professional Development Division (CPD)	Charles E. Baukal
17	Cooperative and Experiential Education Division (CEED)	Mary Andrade
18	Corporate Member Council (CMC)	Stephanie Harrington
19	Council of Sections (COS)	Christi L Patton Luks
20	Design in Engineering Education Division (DEED)	Samuel J Dickerson
21	Educational Research and Methods Division (ERM)	Carroll,Bruce F
22	Electrical and Computer Engineering Division (ECE)	George E. Nasr
23	Energy Conversion, Conservation and Nuclear Engineering Division (ECCNE)	Ira Harkness
24	Engineering Ethics Division (ETHICS)	Rockwell Franklin Clancy
25	Engineering Leadership Development Division (LEAD)	Meg Handley
26	Engineering Libraries Division (ELD)	Chelsea Leachman
27	Engineering Management Division (EMD)	Ekaterina Koromyslova
28	Engineering Physics and Physics Division (EP2D)	Carl K Frederickson
29	Engineering Technology Council (ETC)	John L. Irwin
30	Engineering Technology Division (ETD)	Mohammad Moin Uddin
31	Entrepreneurship & Engineering Innovation Division (ENT)	Ginger Scarbrough
32	Environmental Engineering Division (ENVIRON)	Andrew Ross Pfluger

Table #	ASEE Field Unit	Program Chair
33	Equity, Culture & Social Justice in Education Division (EQUITY)	Robin Fowler
34	Experimentation and Laboratory-Oriented Studies Division (DELOS)	Dominik May
35	Faculty Development Division (FDD)	Michelle Soledad
36	First-Year Programs Division (FYP)	Joshua L. Hertz
37	Graduate Studies Division (GSD)	Tilman Wolf
38	Industrial Engineering Division (IND)	Thomas Omwando
39	Instrumentation Division (INST)	Herbert L. Hess
40	Liberal Education/Engineering & Society Division (LEES)	Marie Stettler Kleine
41	Manufacturing Division (MFG)	Md Fashiar Rahman
42	Mathematics Division (MATH)	James E. Lewis
43	Mechanical Engineering Division (MECH)	Siamak Farhad
44	Mechanics Division (MECHS)	Chris Venters
45	Military and Veterans Division (MVD)	Jerry Dahlberg
46	Multidisciplinary Engineering Division (MULTI)	Duncan Davis
47	New Engineering Educators Division (NEE)	Ahmed Dallal
48	North Midwest Section	Jay Wierer
49	Pre-College Engineering Education Division (PCEE)	Jennifer Keshwani
50	Software Engineering Division (SWED)	Mudasser Fraz Wyne
51	Systems Engineering Division (SYS)	Rafic Bachnak
52	Technological and Engineering Literacy/Philosophy of Engineering Division (TELPhE)	Stephen T Frezza (Soheil Fatehi)
53	Women in Engineering Division (WIED)	Kristi J. Shryock